• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo
  • Linkedin
  • Google
  • Live
[img]http://phpfox4.demo.younetco.com/index.php/file/attachment/2015/10/61335a30fa4811246c3acbe7a851f55d_view.jpg[/img] Responsive Clean Template is an magnificent template with exquisite design and flexibility. Its breath taking and modern look is complimented with ability to configure every component on landing page. It look simple yet elegant. With Responsive feature built into this theme, its beauty is unscathed when viewed on different mobile devices with different screen size. The theme is highly configurable. It has many options for you to customize it the way you like. The addition of many blocks designed for landing page give you more choices to decorate your landing page. The theme is suitable for both corporate and entertainment social network. Moreover, with responsive engine powering this theme, you won’t have to worry about broken layout on mobile devices. phpFox version: 3.7.x – 3.8.x Product version: 3.01p4 Demo: http://phpfox3templates.demo.younetco.com/responsive-clean Highlight Features: FULLY Responsive Template Different Layouts for Various Screen Sizes (Desktop, Tablet, Mobile) Different main color (red, green or blue) Menu position: Mini Menu, Main Menu, Left and Right Navigations Landing Page customizable Add blocks for landing page: Cover photo, Most liked albums, Latest Events, Popular Pages, Most Viewed Blogs, Our Patners, Signup, Signin/signup Landing page is viewable when users log in. Supported Modules: Support default PHPFox modules: Page, Blog, Marketplace, Event, Photo, Forum, Poll, Video, Quizz, User, Music, Apps Social Publisher: http://phpfox.younetco.com/social-publisher.html Social Connect: http://phpfox.younetco.com/v3-social-connect.html Social Media Importer: http://phpfox.younetco.com/v3-social-media-importer.html Contact Importer: http://phpfox.younetco.com/contact-importer-v3.html Advanced Wall: http://phpfox.younetco.com/v3-advanced-wall.html Advanced Marketplace: http://phpfox.younetco.com/v3-advanced-market-place.html Advanced Photos: http://phpfox.younetco.com/advanced-photo.html Advanced Events: http://phpfox.younetco.com/advanced-event.html Video Channel: http://phpfox.younetco.com/v3-video-channel.html Music Sharing: http://phpfox.younetco.com/music-sharing-v3.html Job Posting: http://phpfox.younetco.com/job-posting.html Contest: http://phpfox.younetco.com/v3-contest.html Discount/Coupon: http://phpfox.younetco.com/coupon.html Document: http://phpfox.younetco.com/document-v3.html Fundraising: http://phpfox.younetco.com/v3-fund-raising.html Petition: http://phpfox.younetco.com/v3-petition.html FoxFeed Pro: http://phpfox.younetco.com/v3-fox-feeds-pro.html Social Chat: http://phpfox.younetco.com/social-chat.html Resume: http://phpfox.younetco.com/v3-resume.html Business Page: http://phpfox.younetco.com/business-directory.html Auction: http://phpfox.younetco.com/v3-auction.html
11
Category: Templates
Be the first person to like this
Related Articles: